Plants Vs Zombies 2 v5.6.1 Patched Data – MVH1362

Plants Vs Zombies Patched Data – MVH1362 [URET]

Hello There, It’s me back again after a few days. I want to say that, I am making mods, patches, & hacks for time pass and it’s my hobby, Sharing it to you is to know my work’s quality from your responses. I am not doing this to knock out the developers and thus just for TEST / TRIAL / EDUCATION – Read Disclaimer…

As I am an Android Developer & A Programmer, I love these kind of experiments. I am creating this to increase my skills and not to ruin the game.

***Download OR Buy The Software / Application By Supporting The Developer***

 

PATCH INFO

  • Unlimited Coins
  • Unlimited Gems
  • All Plants Unlocked
  • All Items Such As Costumes Unlocked
  • Missile Toe Unlocked
  • Enabled Pinata Party
  • Added 3 Profiles
  • One Profile All Levels Finished
  • Other Profile – Unplayed
  • You Can Update After Applying This Patch

REQUIREMENTS

  • ES File Explorer For Extracting
  • A Simple Brain

HOW TO APPLY THIS PATCH

  1. Force Stop And Clear Data Of Plants & Zombies Game
  2. Open Your Storage > Android > Data
  3. Paste The Extracted Folder

***COPYRIGHTED CONTENT***

DO NOT EVER TRY TO COPY OUR CONTENTS

WITHOUT OUR WRITTEN PERMISSION

DOWNLOAD PATCH

Run The Game, Enter Your Age & ENJOY ! :cool:

One thought on “Plants Vs Zombies 2 v5.6.1 Patched Data – MVH1362

  1. Hello, This patch is working perfectly, I loved it very much. Thank You !

    Please make Mini Militia hacked modded mod version 3.0.106 and I want deathsprayer mod too… Please…

    Like

Leave a Reply

